New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my future bride

An old fashioned gentleman who knows how to treat a lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, Ghost Adventures, and News
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHeartbreak Ridge, Any Star Wars, The Quick and the Dead
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Kansas, Rush, Boston
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best husband and father I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness. I haven't been with a woman who was faithful
On the first dateDinner, getting to know one another and if things go well we'll let it go where it may

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Rowing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting